IPTV
Subscription & Billings

This can happen due to any of the following reasons:

1. I deleted and re-installed the app

If you reinstalled the app, you might need to restore purchase from the Upgrade screen. Here is how you can do this:

https://playerxtreme.com/support/?p=231

2. I purchased Xtreme Pro in another app

Purchasing Xtreme Pro in any of our apps makes it valid for Xtreme apps. Here is what you can do to restore Xtreme Pro in all apps:

1- Launch the app in which you have purchased the Xtreme Pro.

2- Go to the Upgrade screen and select restore.

All Xtreme Apps would now have Xtreme Pro unlocked.

3. I reset my iPhone/iPad or moved to a new iPhone/iPad

If you reset your iPhone or iPad you might need to restore your purchases. You can also use Xtreme Pro on multiple iPhones and iPads. You can also share it with your entire family.

Please follow these steps here:

https://playerxtreme.com/support/?p=231

4. I upgraded to Xtreme Pro in the old (Blue Icon) app

We need to bring your upgrade to the new app to make it work. Please follow these steps to get your upgrade restored in the new (Orange Icon) app:

1- Send us the screenshot of app upgrade screen or receipt of your purchase.

2-We will transfer your purchase to the new version.

Follow these steps to manage your subscriptions:

1- Open the device settings. 

2- Tap your name

3- Tap on Subscriptions.

4- Tap the subscription which you need to manage.

You can upgrade to Premium by following the steps:

1- Launch the app

2- Tap on the setting button

3- Tap on Upgrade to Premium

4- Select the subscription which you want and subscribe to it 

You can restore your PRO version. Please follow these steps.

1- Update your application to the latest version.

2- Launch the app

3- Tap on the menu button

4- Tap on Upgrade to PRO

5- Scroll down to find the restore button and tap on it.

6- A pop-up will appear and tap on “Get”.

You can cancel your subscription by following the steps:

1- Open the app settings

2- Tap your name

3- Tap Subscriptions

4- Tap cancel subscription. You might need to scroll down to find the cancel subscription button. If there is no cancel button or you see an expiration message in red text, the subscription is already canceled.

Yes, follow these steps for requesting  a refund:

1- Sign in to reportaproblem.apple.com.

2- Tap “I’d like to”, then choose “Request a refund”

3- Choose the reason why you want a refund, then choose Next.

4- Choose the app, subscription, or another item, then choose Submit. If you have been charged for a subscription that you no longer want, you can also cancel the subscription.